Information about COVID-19

This page provides current information on the COVID-19 situation in our snow sports school. The current protection concept can also be found here as a pdf. Please note that the standard cancellation conditions apply:

  • For cancellations (group and / or private lessons) up to 4 p.m. the day before, processing costs of CHF 10.- must be paid.

  • For cancellations on the day of the booked lessons (group and / or private lessons), the full price must be paid.

  • In the event of illness or accident, the payment will only be refunded in full upon presentation of a medical certificate. In such a case, our office must be informed before the course begins. If this is not reported before the start of the course (group and / or private lessons), the full price must be paid.

  • In case of bad weather, an alternative program (group lessons) is offered by the snow sports school. If the lessons are not canceled, the full price of the booked hours must be paid. The Schneesportschule Malbun AG decides whether the course is canceled or an alternative program is offered. The above cancellation conditions apply to private lessons.

Below is our protection concept for COVID-19 as a PDF file.

Infos zu COVID-19

Auf dieser Seite gibt es aktuelle Informationen zur COVID-19 Situation bei uns in der Schneesportschule. Zudem ist hier auch das aktuelle Schutzkonzept als pdf zu finden. Zu beachten gilt, dass die standardmässigen Stornierungsbedingungen gelten:

  • Für Stornierungen (Gruppen- und/oder Privatunterricht) bis 16:00 Uhr am Vortag sind Bearbeitungskosten von CHF 10.- zu entrichten.

  • Für Stornierungen am Tag der gebuchten Stunden (Gruppen- und/oder Privatunterricht) ist der volle Preis zu bezahlen.

  • Bei Krankheit oder Unfall wird die Zahlung nur durch Vorweisung eines ärztlichen Zeugnisses in vollem Umfang zurückerstattet. In einem solchen Fall muss unser Büro vor Kursbeginn informiert werden. Wird dies nicht vor Kursbeginn (Gruppen- und/oder Privatunterricht) gemeldet, so wird der volle Preis fällig.

  • Bei schlechter Witterung wird ein Rahmenprogramm (Gruppenunterricht) durch die Schneesportschule angeboten. Sofern der Unterricht nicht ausfällt, ist der volle Preis der gebuchten Stunden zu bezahlen. Die Schneesportschule Malbun AG entscheidet, ob der Kurs ausfällt oder ein Rahmenprogramm angeboten wird. Bei Privatunterricht gelten die oben genannten Stornierungsbedingungen.

 

Nachfolgend unser Schutzkonzept zu COVID-19 als pdf-Datei.

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

ab 1. Dezember bis 15. April

MO - SO

09:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

13:00 bis 16:00 Uhr

STANDORT

Im Malbun 35

9497 Triesenberg / Malbun

+423 263 97 70

info@schneesportschule.li

POSTANSCHRIFT

Familie Bühler

Rotenbodenstrasse 17

9497 Triesenberg

Liechtenstein